Book Your Event

Back to Events home page >

Meetings   |   Special Events  |  Weddings


Rooms and Fees

Cecil B. Day Chapel
(5,498 sq. feet)

Library Lobby
(2,947 sq. feet)

Cyprus Room
(3,372 sq. feet)

Capacity:
Classroom: 150
Conference: 50
Theater: 450

$3,000

Capacity:
Banquet: 100
Reception: 300

$3,000

Capacity:
Classroom: 100
Conference: 40
Banquet: 210
Reception: 250
Theater: 275

$1,500

Copenhill Café
(2,606 sq. feet)

Main Foyer (Ivan Allen III Pavilion)
(1,875 sq. feet)

Rotunda/Upper Commons
(2,347 sq. feet)

Capacity:
Banquet: 150
Reception: 250
Theater: 150

$1,200

Capacity:
Banquet: 70
Reception: 175
Theater: 50

$500

Capacity:
Banquet: 70
Reception: 150
Theater: 80

$500

Lower Commons
(1,530 sq. feet)

Zaban Room
(949 sq. feet)

Executive Dining Room
(800 sq. feet)

Capacity:
Banquet: 50
Reception: 75
Theater: 50
$500

Capacity:
Classroom: 40
Conference: 30
Banquet: 50
Theater: 50
$500

Capacity:
Classroom: 20
Conference: 24
Banquet: 24
Reception: 30
Theater: 30
$250

*Capacity of rooms and spaces subject to change. Please contact a member of The Carter Center Events staff to discuss the specific needs of your event.


Browse Event Information

Venues & Fees >

Event Venues FAQs >

Wedding Pricing >

Wedding FAQs >

Events Photo Albums on Facebook >

Related Resources

Catering Menus & Pricing >

Reserving the Museum After Hours (PDF) >

Directions and Map >

Carter Center Gardens (PDF) >

Jimmy Carter Library & Museum >

  Please leave this field empty

CONTACT US

Submit Your Reservation Form >
Inquiries or tentative reservations

 

PHONE OR EMAIL


Any of the following experienced and knowledgeable staff members are happy to assist you:


Lisa Wiley
Phone: (404) 420-5111

lwiley@emory.edu

 

Molly Howard Ison
Phone: (404) 420-5113

molly.ison@emory.edu

 

Patricia Rafshoon
Phone: (404) 420-5123
patricia.rafshoon@emory.edu

 

Georgia McGuffey
Phone: (404) 420-5112
georgia.m@emory.edu

 

Exclusive Vendors

Lighting & Production Equipment logo


Lighting & Production Equipment
Lighting & Production Equipment, Inc. is the exclusive audiovisual provider for The Carter Center.

Contact: Bruce Harlan
Phone: (404) 352-0464
Email:
bharlan@lpe.com
Fax: (404) 351-4399
http://www.lpe.com/

Proof of the Pudding logo


Proof of the Pudding
Proof of the Pudding is the exclusive
caterer for The Carter Center.


Sales: Jane Quillen
Phone: (404) 614-3732
Fax: (404) 420- 5147
E-mail:
jquillen@proofpudding.com
http://proofatlanta.com/carterCenter.php 
 
General Manager: Robert Bennett
Phone: (404) 614-3736
Fax: (404) 420- 5147
Email:
rbennett@proofpudding.com
http://proofatlanta.com/carterCenter.php

Jimmy Carter Library and Museum logo