More Links in News & Events

Watch Tonight: President Carter on Larry King Live

Former U.S. President Jimmy Carter is scheduled to appear on CNN's "Larry King Live" Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2006, from 9 to 10 p.m. EST (8 to 9 p.m. CST, 6 to 8 p.m. PST). For more information, or to go to submit questions or comments, go to

"Larry King Live" is CNN's longest-running interview program. Premiering in June 1985, with its unique mix of interviews and topical discussions, the show features guests from across the gamut of business, entertainment, and politics. Telecast each weeknight, the program also features phone calls from viewers around the globe. CNN's "Larry King Weekend" airs every Saturday and Sunday at 9 p.m. ET.

Donate Now

Sign Up For Email

Please sign up below for important news about the work of The Carter Center and special event invitations.

Please leave this field empty
Now, we invite you to Get Involved
Back To Top